Meet The Team

We are a mixture of talents, all working together in order to offer you a service that focuses on your needs, with a vision of instilling positive change.

Management and Core Services

Marco Gil-Cervantes

Chief Executive

John McKernan

Deputy Chief Executive

Patricia Green

Office Administrator / HR Co-ordinator

Matthew Wilce

ICT Officer

Please contact the Management and Core Services team on 02920 462 222, email

Communications, Media and Arts

Arielle Tye

Communications and Media Manager

Dan Grosvenor

E-Marketing and Digital Literacy

Dayana Del Puerto

Multimedia Officer

Augustė Poškaitė

Arts & Design

Victor Frederick

Music and Community Development Officer

Nathan Williams

Project Development Officer

Andrew Collins

Communications and Partnerships Officer

Manon De Lalande

EVS Volunteer

Please contact the Communications, Media and Arts team on 02920 462 222, email or

Social Action

Stephanie Hoffman

Head of Social Action

Cindy Chen

Development Manager

Tania Russell-Owen

Development and Welsh Language Officer

Kathryn Allen

Development Consultant (Freelance)

Please contact the Social Action team on 02920 450 460, email

EVI – Ebbw Vale Institute

Samantha James

Operations Coordinator

Alison John

Reception / Admin Support

Darren Holborn


Rob Watkins


Please contact the EVi team on 01495 708 022, email or go to visit

Board Members

Meirion Morgan


Mike Bowden

Management Committee

David Martin

Management Committee

Owen Derbyshire

Management Committee

Liz Andrews

Management Committee

Louise Kingdon

Management Committee

Siobhan Corria

Management Committee

Laura Carter

Management Committee

Want to be part of our team?

View Our Vacancies